Latest News

Free Live Streaming Rants July 30-Aug 2

Pissed off about something and wish you could see Lewis rant about it? Here's your chance to submit your question or rant and watch Lewis bring it up live onstage! During the last 30 minutes of each show, Lewis will scroll through the submissions and maybe rant about yours!

Watch the replays from the last few shows and submit your questions/rants now. Tune in at the following times to watch Lewis LIVE at therantisdue.com

(Note that times are approximate and subject to change.)

Thurs, July 30, 2015 - Hampton Beach NH
9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Fri, July 31, 2015 - Burlington VT
9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Sat, Aug 1, 2015 - Portland ME
9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PT

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - Hyannis MA
9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Lewis Black Interview on Podcast One

Comedian Lewis Black talks "making it" at 50, the West Bank Theater in NY, stand up, playwriting, the role his brother played in his career, learning that "no" can be a gift and the mega success of "Inside Out." Interview with Lewis begins about 9 minutes/40 seconds into Podcast.

 

 

Pages