Free Live Streaming Rants May 28-30 (Thur-Sat)

Pissed off about something and wish you could see Lewis rant about it? Here's your chance to submit your question or rant and watch Lewis bring it up live onstage! During the last 30 minutes of each show, Lewis will scroll through the submissions and maybe rant about yours!

Watch the replays from last weekend and submit your questions/rants now. Tune in at the following times to watch Lewis LIVE at therantisdue.com

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Tulsa OK
10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT

Friday, May 29, 2015 - Riverside IA
10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Riverside IA
10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT